One of the most common questions I receive from readers is whether you can save a BrickBreaker high score without ending the game in progress.
To my knowledge, it is not possible to save your game.
Often, people are working on a big high score but need to reset their BlackBerry. Be aware, if you take the battery out of your phone, it will erase your high score. To record the high score you’ve been working on, you can either lose all your lives or force-quit the game by right-clicking the BlackBerry menu button and selecting Close, then clicking Yes on the confirmation screen. You’ll need to start your next game from zero.
Have other questions? Email me here.